Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Amazons

Had to quickly dive to the shops on the way to the station to get some hair product stuff for Mrs Tonto. The girls there, Jackie and Laila, were more than helpful as they even agreed to pose for today's blip, complete with their Amazonian head-dresses. They did seem to be enjoying their day.

While watching the world go by at the West-end of Princes St. I snapped a couple of possibles. The first Short Shorts was OK.

The second Man, paper and dog was a little more interesting. Seems I was spotted lining up the shot and chummy coming in from the left decided to get in on the act and wandered in front of my main subject. When I lowered my camera and gave my best didn't-quite-get-the-shot look, he asked rather "Did ye no want ma picture?". What could I say?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.