Sue, Bev and Alex...

I've had a very nice day, went off for lunch with three lovely friends, ex work colleagues from The J's Hospice days... Bev I haven't seen since just before last Christmas and Alex even longer that that... Sue not so long, last Saturday in fact. A lovely lunch and afternoon catching up and exchanging news and so nice to see them looking so well.

BTW The Hand and Crown, High Wych is highly recommended.

Before I left this morning another piece of gear for my new venture arrived... Scanner for negatives... had a quick play before going out for lunch... seems a straight forward enough process, the two extras are B & Ws I took with the Mamiya RB67... I'm happy to say that the results are so much better than the scans I received back when I sent them off for lab processing.

Mandy and the old MT Building at (Ex) RAF Castle Camps, now cleared and demolished in an aborted 'Barn Conversion' development that fell foul of the planning authority.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.