Fabulous weather in Cornwall

Soooo....................... we're back in Cornwall and isn't the weather fabulous peeps? It was a bit overcast this morning but by the time I went for my afternoon walk on Hayle Beach it was positively summer like. 



The tide was out and I was zooming around all over the place with my blue bouncy ball. The trouble was................... I got tired quite quickly so every time I got the ball I had to lie down in a rock pool for a little chillax. That meant Ann had to retrieve the ball and her feet got wet so she wasn't really too happy with me.



But hey ho........................ life isn't always perfect.



And do you know what?............................. we only arrived back in St Ives yesterday and we've met soooooo many people who think I am the most fabulous little puppy ever.



Life in a small town is really different to life in a big city. On my morning trek around town we met at least three people who were really pleased to see me. But they're not our friends. They're just people we meet when we're trekking around town early morning. Having said that, they probably care more about us than people we meet in the city.



Walk around a small town and one makes friends, walk around a city and one could be anonymous forever??!!



#WeloveStIves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.