Tan123

By Tan123

My Red Hot Chili Pepper memorabilia

This is a frame of memories on my wall from the most exciting weekend ever!!! It was a weekend in June 2012 with my very good friend where we met our idols Chad and Flea from our favourite band the Red Hot Chili peppers. They were so lovely, we had a lovely chat, hug, photos and autographs with them, it was very surreal. The following day we went to their huge concert at knebworth where we got right to the front at the barrier, we suffered some crushing, aches and bruises but were determined to stay there and it was so worth it, especially as I ended up with one of Chad smiths (the drummer) drumsticks to keep :)
I am a person who is passionate about music and especially RHCP so this was an amazing weekend that will always put a smile on my face and I will never forget!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.