Life at 88mph

By neet

Day 6: Mine

I found this one really difficult as it is such a wide topic. Decided to go for my new cake stand which was a Christmas gift from Little Miss (a hint to make more cupcakes I think!). Unfortunately, all the cakes on it aren't mine, they are to cheer up my lovely colleagues on our return to work.

An ok day today, thought I would get up early, but ended up sleeping in until 7.20, despite an early night. Finished building Hogwarts castle with Little Miss (which is bloody amazing and sure to be blipped at some point in the near future, would've been today if it wasn't for the challenge). Did some work, ate some lunch, had a nap under the guise of watching a film (oops!), did some more work, baked, cooked, work and finally packed my bag to enjoy a little tipple before the Sunday night blues kick in!

Tomorrow: Street

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.