Chasing Bubbles....

...... is so much fun.

Alexandra and the girls came round for breakfast this morning.  

We played with the girls in the garden.  Then we went for a walk down to the park.  Both girls pushing their strollers, (and I forgot to take a photo!!)

The weather was lovely, warm with a cool breeze, but no need for a jacket.  I had a go on the swing, with Isabella pushing me now!, and then she insisted I climb up the ladder and go down the slide.  I was a bit reluctant, but with all her pleading, I eventually did.  And I quite enjoyed it.

Home for a quick snack, before they went home for lunch.

We then went down to Andersen's (carpet people).  My husband likes to bargain.  He got another $1000 of the price they were asking.  They'd already given us a 15% discount.  But they are obviously still making a profit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.