In My Life...

By steeble

Bother

Done some back-blipping again.... this time due to Sky and there rubbish internet. Anyway they're all here i you'd like to take a look:

Checkmate

Labyrinth

Reflecting

Restricted Sunset


On to today then.... I wanted something a little different today. So I went to Hardwick Park but there was too many people around to get anything worth while. Then off to Auckland Castle which was shut, then further towards Raby Castle which I'd never been to beore.... Shut also so still not been. Then Bincester Roman Fort.... Shut until the Summer. Had a look around and found this. Then got told off for being on private land. Explained I wasn't up to no good was just getting a few pictures and they were fine about it.

You're wondering what's inside aren't you? ..... Well Keep wondering as the picture is nothing without mystery.lol

Named this blip after the song by Stone Sour.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.