Another one

All the 7's Sunset Strip as they shout in Bingo.
If I knew how to add songs I would choose Sixteen Tons by Tennessee Ernie Ford. The record is probably in the loft.
it's just another day really.
The scrap of paper proves I was born. The weird thing is a Caul which was over my face at the time (It probably should have been left on) 
My Mam who was fiercely superstitious kept it and supposedly stops one from drowning.
I can't swim but won't test it.
the birthday book was given to me by a friend in 1954.She's in NZ now.
My son in Spain sent the photo card.The small photo was taken 70 years in Jeromes in Newcastle mentioned recently by YellowBalloon.
Right I'm off for a cuppa.
The excitement is incredible.Where have the years gone to ;(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.