Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Leaving day

Breakfast on the terrace, then a goodbye swim, throw everything into the suitcase and sitting on the 1pm from Rosslare Strand to Bray.

I had a lovely time here - 3 days courtesy of my 2 children. And the weather was generally good.

I would recommend Kellys if you like

Comfort
Friendliness
Great food and entertainment
Seaweed baths
Tennis courts
Long stretch of sandy beach
Extensive almost tropical gardens
And best of all an abundance of original art everywhere you go

https://www.kellys.ie/kellys-art-collection.html

I treated myself to their book ‘For the Love of Art’

Reality beckons. Back to work tomorrow. Sigh

Extras are some of the art you can see in the hotel



Apologies for not replying and saying thank you for stars and heart. I lapsed into lazy mode. Normal life resumes tomorrow
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.