kriddare

By kriddare

259/365

Finally I got my hands on this book and can't wait to begin reading it. I tried from three different bookstores to get it but the first one didn't have it in English, the second had had difficulties in getting the English edition and the third had sold the ones in English out. The third bookstore called Akateeminen promised yesterday to reserve a copy for me when the next patch would arrive and to my surprise I got a text message already today that there is a book waiting for me in the store. Luckily it came just when I was leaving work so I was able to go and pick it up immediately. Of course I could have bought it in Finnish from the first bookstore or download it on my Kindle immediately when it came out but I really wanted to have it as an actual book and on the original language since I read books mostly in English anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.