Lots of training

I met with Helle after work today to train dogs and when we were done, Helle's old girl Doggie came home with me. Helle is going to Italy for the weekend, so Doggie is staying with me (see extra).

I came home for about 20 mins to feed dogs and then we were off again, as I had promised to teach a trick class for one of the local dog trainers. It was fun. 6 dogs and handlers came and they were all positive and good with their dogs. 

Biscuit didn't seem to have any appetite yesterday, which was worrying as he is an elderly man. He will be 15 in December. Luckily he seems better today and have eaten both raw food and kibbles tonight. He has been barking excitedly about stuff, so I don't think he is feeling unwell. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.