I ate a tuna and sweetcorn sandwich for breakfast lunch. I think it classes as more just lunch as it is not really a breakfast meal. I felt ill for the rest of the day. It was the cheapest tuna ever, I don't trust the other tin now.

I walked down the high street with Mel and the guitar to try and find a music shop to ask about fixing my guitar. Both shops have blatantly been shut for about 10 years. I had a bit of a charity shop browse and bought some bacon for our monday fry-up.

I decided on a new years res of doing a drawing/doodle/collage everyday from now on. Started a few days late, I hope it still counts. So I did that. I think it's going to be harder than taking a picture everyday.

Cycled to Emma's to catch up with her, Katie and Laura (who has just started blip so holla at her). I forgot my phone which had the house number on it so I was cycling up and down the street talking to myself, trying to remember which one it was. I so nearly knocked on the wrong door. Found it in the end.
They scared me with their weird quirks. I'm not sure what I've got myself into here. Katie also told us her most hilar dream, which I may try and get them to recreate sometime.

Came back and made some pasta with my lactose free cream cheese. Man, exciting times... it tastes so good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.