My Corner

I'm whacked !!
The three of us had eighteen canvases to hang in this rather large cafe.  This little corner has three of my images, the colours all worked together we thought. The walls aren't perfect colour being a cream/yellow tone, but thats just the way it is.
We haven't finished yet, two of us will be back there in the morning to complete the hanging along with the our cards with the info of the author, where the image is taken and the price to be placed beside the canvas, along the bottom and on the right. 
Its a lot of work, measuring, centering and getting images to work together.  I reckon we've done pretty well, as we really didn't choose our images to work with each other.  Just good luck.

That filled the afternoon, and the morning was taken up with gardening.

Off the bed early for me.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.