Cigs

By Cigs

Under the A1 / Old Craighall

I thought I'd annoy another police station this week.

I'm still not sure if I am on the Police Scotland (Edinburgh South) most wanted list any more. (Unlike Craig Levein - for crimes against football. An arrest is surely imminent?)

So after a spot of decoration on a wall - perfectly legit - I'm helping paint her lass's bedroom ( I suggested calming blues..she is 14 after all) - before heading off into East Lothian and to bother Musselburgh polis .

Sadly due to cutbacks there were none. I blame Labour activists for this.


OK so it's not immediately apparent but this is the largest Cigs yet found. A white outline on the angled concrete underneath of the bridge.  12 metres wide by 4.5 high.

One to be visited in the flesh. Vim Diesel has booked a personal tour once filming for Fat and Furious 9 is finished 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.