Lost Feather

Another wonderful sunny morning here in North Devon. So washing done out on the line, camera grabbed, into the car along to Instow. A bit later  really than I wanted to be, as the tide was a long way out.

The Marines had been out on exercise and were parked up on the beach taking a break before heading back to base. There were a few dog walkers out and about, and one or two groups sat on the beach enjoying the sun. I picked one or two shells that might appear at a later stage in abstracts.  But today's contribution, is of a young gulls feather that I spotted.

Than you all for calling in and for hearts and stars for yesterday's sunset, so very much appreciated as always.

Thank you Ingeborg for today's challenge, and to all you wonderful people who take the time to set the daily challenges for us. And my apologies for not thanking you more often than I do :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.