Rusty rip off.

It was Jill (from the gym) birthday today, so there were lot's of hugs & kisses going around. Des wanted to know why what we were doing and had to get in on the act.. Afterwards I walked into town, and saw this sign outside the antique shop. I have no idea what it was advertising as it's a bit before my time. I very much doubt anyone will pay that price for a rusty old sign. I walked into town, and was going to pay a bill in Lloyds Bank, but the queue was horrendous so I left it, as I knew we going to M & S this afternoon to do the food shop. I caught the bus home, and J arrived not long afterwards, A quick change for us both, and then back out. Food shop done for another week, so tomorrow will hopefully be an easy day.
J has just come up with the idea the sign may mean, Indian & China tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.