Any way the wind blows....

But not east


If the east wind blows at +15mph this little cove would be a miniature wind surfers paradise .... the waves crash in off the rocks, crash back into each other and then Off the rocks and then off the shore.


The wind wasn’t blowing today.

So we got up at a reasonable time (did I mention we got a letter from the management about not letting the cleaners in) , we had breakfast and then toddled to the beach.


Tooli took off in her snorkel and we followed along behind. We spent an hour in the sea and then half an hour drying off before climbing the 96 steps to the road!

When I was 20; I used to run up 96 steps to
Out fifth floor flat to ensure I was first in the loo!


There was no running today; let me assure you of that!


We are all a nice colour ranging from scarlet (me) through golden brown (Tooli) to
Chocolate (Si). See extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.