SUNSET.

As we are not getting any sunrises at the moment I decided to get a sunset. Hope you like it. I went to the loch and there was nobody there, so it was beautiful and so peaceful, I just sat for an hour with my thoughts and watched the sun going down.
What a fun packed day, first cleaned all the windows then bathed the two dogs and washed all their bedding. Wanted Daisy nice and clean as next Friday I am off for my yearly trip to Ireland. I go with my dog show friends, then spend two nights with my sister and will also see my other sister, then back to the dog show and home with my friends.
My eldest son came for lunch and after he left I brushed the paths in the garden, but it was so hot that I actually sat in the shade with the dogs and enjoyed the garden.
Hope you all have a lovely weekend, and thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.