Kissable?

I love the flowers of the Hot Lips Salvia plants on my deck. The hummingbirds love them and they bloom all summer. Thanks, Anni, for hosting Flower Friday......it is a good excuse to walk through my garden looking for a flower shot.

Opps, I see I never got around to putting up my Wednesday and Thursday photos......I will look back and see what photos I took those days. I probably have some of baby Ellie.   :-))

Today Ellie is back with her Grandpa & Grandma which made it easier to go to my yearly Wellness Check at my doctor and then a massage. My doctor says I am doing great...."for my age"; I guess that is good news. He just said I should lose a little weight and exercise a little more..... Duh...... I know that......my intention is good.....my follow through is lacking.       My massage was quite painful as she worked deep on my shoulders and  gluteus minimus muscles. Wasn't exactly a relaxing massage.....but I hope it helps with my pain. 


I think we are going to the beach this weekend, but my husband keeps saying, "be ready" and then he goes in his office.......so maybe tonight or tomorrow or not at all? Spontaneous is good, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.