Two cats in the bags

Frustrating internet problems
Lovely walk this morning with Renata and Cooper
Lunch with Krista, Dan and Dan's grandma at a pub in Fort Langley. They're on a plane to California as I type and wanted to get together with the grandparents before they left.  :-))
Renata, G and I had a quick visit with the grandcats (Raisin and Mouse), who explored my camera bag and another small bag - so inquisitive! I also wanted to see my fave horse Dizzy and had a conversation with her (extra). Dan's sister is looking after the cats while they're away.
A relaxing day. I made a fig clafoutis for dessert with figs that I'd frozen whole. Renata loves figs and I hope she enjoys the clafoutis.
Looking forward to another home game tomorrow and a better result for the team. They lost a heartbreaker yesterday, 3 sets to 2. Kalyn got in for part of the 5th set and we hope that she gets more chance to play tomorrow. She hopes so too.
Definitely starting to feel like fall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.