Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

my yellow little friend

One thing you should know about me is the fact that I'm am NOT a wildlife photographer. It isn't because I don't WANT to be....or that I don't love animals, because I totally DO. Wild animals just don't like me. They hide, run, or fly when they see me. I go to the zoo.....and all the animals find a bush, climb under it.....and go to sleep. I see so many wonderful pictures of animals all over....with lens lengths of 50mm. I got this shot with my 200mm, and just barely. I had to stand there nearly alllllllllllllllllllllll day. okay....so maybe just 10 minutes, but still. It's better BIG, so go ahead and click on the magnifying glass.

I picked up my girl from her sleepover. It as a huge success. They had a blast. We ran a few errands, have a treat (ice cream), and then watched a movie together at home. Another successful weekend under our belts. Too bad it's work and school tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.