ninniex

By ninniex

What a gorgeous day........

to go to Kings Park!

My camera club had a "thing" at the park today. Two hours to take some photos which can then be entered into a Members Choice comp at the next meeting. There were about 8 - 10 of us I guess.
 I was entranced by this "roof" which consisted of dream catchers or mandalas made by local school children. It looks so beautiful. There were so many representations of our glorious wildflowers in the individual circles. There were some of the artists there towards the end of my visit who were so thrilled to show their parents what they had contributed to. So cute!


I hope you're not sick of seeing our wildflowers but I shall add a couple as extras just because they are so lovely :-)

Is anyone having trouble uploading a decent size image to blip? I've had to reduce the size to 1500 - never had to do that before.................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.