Cailleach

By Cailleach

Puff the Tragic Dragon..

"Grraarrrrrrrrr!!!!"

"Pardon? Was that a hiccup?"

"Stupid woman. I was roaring at you. Grrrrraaaaaarrrrrrr!"

"Hmmm, that's more like trapped wind if you don't mind me saying so. But why are you, ahem, 'roaring' at me anyway?"

"Because I'm a dragon! It's what we do."

"You're not a dragon, you're a dragonfly. Big difference."

"Nonsense. I'm a roaring, terrifying, fire-breathing monster, and you should be very careful madam. I am scared of nothing and no-one, and will not hesitate to incinerate all those who cross me!"

"Go on then. Breathe some fire at me."

"What, now?"

"Yes. Now."

"Well I would. But my mum wants me in for my tea soon, and if she knows I've been smoking she'll go mad......"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.