Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Strolls in the sunshine

Another sunny day..made more important by the awful weather forecast for next week. 
Strolled round the park with Fletch before a quick dash to town to swop the fleece M bought for another size. Ending up buying a heavier weight ' hoodie ' for myself in the sale. When I got home I realised I'd already got one similar at the back of the wardrobe! 
Finally got the lawn mowed. The patch magic has yet to work it's magic.. but the rest isn't too bad. 
Round the block to the Co op for some of their Cava..well it's Saturday ...then a stroll by the dock . A beautiful evening. I realised I'd not taken any photos so a quick blip.
Back home, for 'tea' ...at 7:30 should it be called dinner...or supper?? 
Carnival Row on Prime ..and one episode of Heist on Netflix. 
Not a bad day.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.