NStephens

By NStephens

BBQ Chicken Breast

Tonight it was my turn to cook dinner so I made up a salad & cooked some special fried rice before turning my attention to the chicken breast on the BBQ (short for barbeque).
Earlier in the day I made up a marinate sauce consisting of items I found in the pantry consisting of......
1. Soy Sauce
2. Worcestershire Sauce
3. Tomato Sauce
4. Whole Grain Mustard
5. Crushed Garlic
6. Honey

I did not take measurements either.....I just threw in the ingredients & hoped for the best!!

I got lucky as it worked a treat, the chicken was delicious & my parents loved it as well. I wonder if I can manage to remember the recipe now, it could sell at the shops!!

I like this photo because you can really see the marinate sauce & imagine the taste of it in your mouth! This image should be making you feel hungry!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.