HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Thirty-eight week.

This week I've been working, sewing and had nice time with my son.

On Saturday we went to Sircus Finlandia as we did last year too. This time my son wanted to go ride a pony and he got.. it was his first time :D
In the sircus was a performance where a man pulled a car only using his mouth.. :O crazy.

Today we went to familyscouting. I saw yesterday at the sircus my friends bf and he told that they are going scouting and I sounded like fun because yesterday morning we went to walk little in the woods with my son and I was thinking it would be fun to do it more often.
We had nice afternoon in the scouting happening and I signed us to the 'group'. There will be about once a month a meeting with the group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.