Pi

By Pi

Capsicum

My back was playing up again today so I just relaxed and messed about on the internet.

A small interlude as we had to take our little dog Jake to the vet as he has developed a funny cough. Vet says it may be heart problems developing so is trying some drugs for a couple of weeks.. poor chap's getting old :(

Then the Blip reminder came through. I had nothing. I'd been no where to get a shot. Panic set in. Will I never get of my L plates!.. was it emergency Blip photo of thumb time?

My partner was just starting to prepare dinner and I happened to see a beautiful red, juicy pepper and the rest is history.

I loved it's colour and glistening moisture and form. It was as sweet tasting as it looked.

I hope my back improves very soon as we reopen our business on Thursday.

dib dib Blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.