Moth

Shopping this morning and more time spent trying to recover my mac after a recent OSX update - they seem to have dropped a real clanger with this release. 

I have lost access to all my (non iCloud) internet accounts - so my calendar now has no entries in it (fortunately the iPad and iPhone are not affected, so I can see my diary). Luckily I use Thunderbird email client on the mac so I can see all that ok..if I had relied on AppleMail I would be shafted.

I have tried a system restore which was supposed to fix the problem - sadly it did not.

I have now spent nearly two days trying to resolve it - Apple blame BT and BT blame Apple….

More fabric packing - whilst the system restore was going on!

This moth was on the outside of the kitchen window - so I grabbed a shot from inside. When I went outside to see the other side it flew off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.