Mono Monday

I know this hasn’t translated well to black and white but the theme for Mono Monday today is pastime. This is a sleeve of a cardigan I started knitting a couple of years ago. The body is in a very complicated fair isle pattern and is the reason I haven’t finished this particular pastime.
Today I went for a brain scan as I had reported I had tinnitus when I went for a hearing test. I had at least 15 minutes of “road work” noise masked a little by Radio 2 playing in the headphones I was given to mask the sound. I now have to wait for a letter to hopefully say that all is OK. I have another hospital appointment tomorrow. I have tried to put the original as an extra but once again the picture loads but then disappears again when I press save.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.