UNI GIRL

After church I drove down to Canterbury to take M for her second year on her teaching degree. She was much happier this year and was quite excited to be going and see friends etc. She was pleased with her new accommodation. Although it’s basic at least her room is bigger than the small single she had last year.
I left O and M to unpack and I walked into the centre and met up with two friends. I used to work with her and he was a vicar at our local church. They have been family friends for years. It was great to catch up. We chatted over several cuppas for 2 hours!
Then a quick primark visit to treat M to a new room gift.
We had a good journey back until I missed the turning and headed up to the Dartford crossing and a massive traffic jam!!!!! aarrgghh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.