hello again

By admirer

COLLAGE

This is a tiny figure Mischa made together with five other collages and had exhibited them in The Hague last month. I have copies of them here, and I have hung them on the walls of the landing. It is my entry for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge, and many thanks to JDO for hosting.
A grey day at the beginning of the day and in the afternoon the sun came to greet us again.
Of course we followed the news all day on the ruling of the Supreme Court in the UK. A remarkable day certainly.
I was for a time busy on the laurel bushes, but I am nearly there.
And I corrected my short story and did send it to Mischa. We will talk about it on Friday.
I watched again all the silly images in the galleries and tonight I will give silly hearts to JohnW, trevorearthy, craftylady, Lsquare, and Honeycombeach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.