Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Light on the subject

The only picture I took today. I noticed this morning that my fish tank light was not working properly and in fact the lid had started to look melted. I took drastic steps and on my way to pick up Cleo this morning I went to Dobbies and invested in a new LED one. It cost both legs and much of an arm! I said I didn't need a singing and dancing one which talked to my phone but apparently this was the cheapest option!. I then had to uninstall the faulty one which was direct wired into a fused socket. I'm not the daughter of an electronics engineer for nothing you know.
The new light is connected and the fish seem very happy but they haven't yet contacted me using the bluetooth connection which they now have to my phone to confirm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.