The Orient Express

By koko

Almost hand tame

I used to have lots of bird feeders in the garden but got fed up of the squirrels breaking them and stealing all the food, so i stopped feeding them. The birds moved away and i missed them, a few weeks ago i decided to give window feeders a try. Success the birds are back and the squirrels will never get to these. This little robin is loving coming up for his mealworm.
Just a little update on my decision as to taking my dog into crufts has been made, partly due to a little back down with the charity. As the crufts arena is quite a daunting experience for me and dog, i really don't know how my little chihuahua will react to the 7000 crowd, so i asked if she could be picked up if she becomes unnerved, on being told no i was a little put off and told them so. l was then given till today to make my decision and after phoning was told if she was unnerved i could pick her up, so the decision to GO ahead was made. Anyone coming to visit for my scary moment of fame. Yikes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.