2013 in pictures......

By GemmaSavage

Day 7: Back to Work :(

First day of 2013 back in the office today. Missed my family time (and my lie-in!) but it could be worse I guess. I have been there for 14 years so think I pretty much know what I'm doing now! It also has heating, a comfy chair, free flowing tea/coffee, a very good restaurant / food court, wi-fi and friendly colleagues!

Had a very busy day finalising a report and got to pop home for lunch (it's only a 3 mile drive, another bonus!) so time flew by. Took this shot before I left as it was dark outside & with hubby working late I wasn't sure what chance I'd have this evening.

Really pleased that I'm still blipping (I had failed this time last year!!!) and even thinking ahead about what I'd like to blip (writing the ideas in my new, special 'blip' notebook - please see Day 6 for private joke!!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.