Porthill Bridge with a touch of tilt shift

I nipped into Shrewsbury this morning for a trip to the dentist. I parked a little way out of town so I could take a few photos on the way in/out. I however had one of those lacking in inspiration kind of days though hence my tilt shifty bridge. Had to wait a while for the bridge to be empty as well, how rude:-)

I think part of the problem is that I have been processing my Scotland photos and I have to say that Shrewsbury as much as I love it,when it is under grey skies it doesn't quite have same appeal. Anyone who likes a bit of Scottish Highland landscape may enjoy a bit of a browse.

I remember a few years ago that someone painted one of the round balls at the top of the bridge like a football, gone now though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.