Gorgeous George

Thoroughly fed up of the weather. I woke up at work this morning and felt immediately guilty when I opened the curtains to see how wet and windy the weather was. I imagined the horses shivering miserably with no rugs on... As it turns out, they were completely fine when I got there. Jeeps had some schooling in the field and then they all got their meadowsweet and rosehip feast. George eats it very efficiently and folds it all into his mouth at light speed. Jeeps is off to a lesson tomorrow so George will get a turn out and about. They were both definitely looking for something to do after 2 days off.

Back home and the stone carving Gorgeous has been working on was collected for its new home.

I am now looking forward to an evening just being at home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.