Passenger

If you look very closely
You can see the passenger
I have driven around all day
I parked in Aldi car park
End of my day
Something for dinner
I looked to my left~~~~~~~~~
And saw her~~~~~~~~~
A large brown lady garden spider
She must have spent the whole day making her web.
From the roof to dashboard
Dashboard to seat. Seat to headrest. Headrest to roof. So I left her there while I shopped she just carried on making a perfect web most beautiful. I had a chat with her about there not being many flies in my car on the way home.
Then I opened the passenger door and of course the web broke. ~~~~~ so I gently gathered her up and placed her on the rose bush.
There I said much better place to catch your dinner. I thanked her for the company and went in to have my dinner macaroni cheese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.