Sandy curves

For today's Abstract Thursday with the optional theme 'crop and rotate', creating abstracts by cropping images and if it makes it more abstract rotate them. This is a shot of an end of one of my bigger shells, cropped portrait format from an original landscape format and rotated so it looks like sandy dunes. I hope those of you who try similar things will have fun.
Don't forget to tag your entry with AT222 !

I'm off to yet another study friends reunion, this time ladies only on one of the Waddeneilanden (Dutch North Sea islands), and I have no idea how the internet connections are going to be up north. So I may be partly incommunicado until Sunday late. Which also means I won't have the Abstract Thursday results until Monday :-) Fingers crossed the rain will stop !

Thanks so much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's hollyhock flower !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.