Love a Duck!

Today has been largely spent building Ikea furniture and moving things into the conservatory...tonight, roughly two and a half years since we started I’m actually sitting in it! Mind you I had to move the easy chairs from the dining room as we haven’t bought anything to sit on yet.

The theme for Abstract Thursday is “Crop and Rotate”...as I was moving the Border Fine Art Ducks into the new glass cabinet I’d just built, I thought they’d make good models! A certain amount of fartnarkling has gone on along with the cropping and rotating!

Extras today...garage progress, two thirds of the upper floor joists are in; two huge bumble bees...the first landed on the conservatory windowsill, I liked how it arched its bum in the air! The second out in the garden this evening.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.