Basic

Sorry, a quick food blip because I've been busy. I started early doors and I've just (at 20:00) finished an online meeting. It's all good - chatting with colleagues, sorting out tutor groups, allocating late registrations, talking to students in my new tutor group, marking the last few of the last presentation, dealing with emails and so on, but it takes time. Having fun yesterday meant that the email pile had grown but I think I've wrangled it back into a manageable mound. I've not even been out for a walk and I'll have to go to the shop in the morning because I think the milk might be on the turn. If it goes over through the night I'll be on green tea for the first of the day.

The image is the start of my stir-fry. Red onions and red peppers and a bit of fresh ginger. I added some egg noodles and finished it with a drop of oil  - it was very tasty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.