Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

First off this morning with the CPN. She is really trying to get me to join a few groups to get out and about.  I'm really not keen.
She has although got me on an Anxiety Management course which I am keen to do.
Later went to.pick Lewis up from school. All the photos of P1's are in the local paper tonight. Nice to see him. He has a few mouth ulcers in his mouth so he wasn't his usual.cheery self.

I walked passed this bush today and there was only one flower and this was it. I can't remember what it is called. I've only seen them on here so was a bit happy so see a real one! Passion something?

Tomorrow morning I am phoning the doctors
I had a big panic attack on Tues night and I feel like I have a brick sitting on my chest still. It's sore. Just want to.grt it checked out for my paranoia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.