Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

You're Everything I Wish I Could Be

Tonight GK and I went to watch a film with our friend Miriam about a young Indian boy who was shipwrecked en-route from India to Canada with his family and their zoo animals. Its a must see....it was premiered in Dubai....and has some amazing photography as well as a really interesting story line!

Sitting on the edge of our seats for most of it!!!!!

Came out wondering about unsung hero's!!

The cinema venue opened onto the ice rink arena so was only natural to capture a scene from all the activity going on below. Looking through the safety mesh in this one.

Looks like the start of another movie I've captured

.....but no.....this little laddie had just been watching the teen scene doing their 'acrobatic, watch me everyone, routine' and was obviously in awe of the speed of their pirrouetting!!! This was the moment he seized to enter their circle and if I could lip read from a distance....he's probably asking....'how'd you do that...I want to try too!'

Rather him than me is all I can say......it was really spectacular!! Pity blip doesn't do video clips!

Home then to hot chocolate and ice cream!!!??

Hope you had a healthier eating day!

Happy Blipping Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.