Banana Abstract

Let's see now ... "30 days hath September .." Hang on. October kicks off on Tuesday. In order to give myself a photographic special interest for the new month I am going to concentrate on COLOUR ... primary colour, spectacular colour, brutal colour, garish colour ... you've got the picture. (sorry) Anyway, every day of October I am going to see what I can find that is a celebration of outrageous colour. I tried this a couple of years ago and some of you were game enough to join me. You are welcome to do so again, of course although some of us had to start wearing sunglasses before the end - so be warned.

I have set up a little studio to do some colourful studies of small subjects when all else fails and for practice, today, I am doing an October Colour preview. I call it "Banana Abstract". (Check it out LARGE if you will)

Day-o, day-o
Daylight come and me wan' go home
Day, me say day, me say day, me say day
Me say day, me say day-o
Daylight come and me wan' go home etc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.