Missing Cat

Ellie, our ex neighbour's cat, moved house about 6 weeks ago. 3 days ago she left her new home on the other side of the village and turned up back here yesterday! So a lot of the day was spent trying to spot her. I caught her once but she was so strong and bit, scratched, twisted and turned herself out of my hands. It was early evening when her owner finally got her into her car and took her back to new home. Will it happen again? I suspect it will.

This evening I went with Elaine and Rob to see the NT Encore of A Man and two Gov'ners with James Corden. Farce is not a genre I like very much but this was amazing...so funny with a brilliant cast and a level of timing in the many crazy antics of the characters that took my breath away. A lovely evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.