My Surworld.

By phoenixstamatis

Disturbed

As I said yesterday, I was going to a school reunion earlier this day. It went quite well actually. I hadn't seen most of the people since I gratuated last summer, which has been a while. I talked with my friends, and I talked with my ex-teachers, and everything we talked about was like:

So, what are you doing these days?

...and my main response would be: ehh,,, nothing?! I'm just waiting right now. I can't actually start at any education, because I in less of a month have to do my military service.

This went on for most of the evening. But eventually I managed to get just a tiny bit drunk, and so did my friends.

And then I remembered. I hadn't shot anything nice to post on Blipfoto. So I started with my random shooting of everything and everyone.

This is one of the results, and it sums up my whole day.
The only thing I can say is; wow, what a disturbed friend I have. Nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.