Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Unfamiliar territory

Sue needed some Euros for an upcoming trip with her siblings, so we started with a trip into the heart of capitalism and then planned to spend a day downtown rounded with a few hours at the art museum. However by the time we did the bank and a couple of shopping errands, I was too tired for the museum, much as I would have loved to see the current exhibit of Women Photographing the Landscape

[Medical report: skip if it's TMI. Based on the 48-hour monitor, we have a tentative diagnosis. I appear to have something called an AV Block, Second degree, type 2--which is, as I expected, an electrical problem. I hope it can be regulated with medication. That would explain the fatigue, dizziness, shortness of breath, and back pain. I'll see a cardio doc on Monday. Meanwhile I'm cutting back on political commitments but walking every day.] 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.