Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Lazy Friday

More rain..again.. Fletch slept . I pottered.
Left Fletch to sleep all morning as he was restless again last night.. so we all had a disturbed night. Touch wood he seems ok. He enjoyed his walk up to the sea wall and his scrambled eggs when we got back.
Went through all the photos on the laptop.all 8   plus years.. Lots of lovely memories. Interesting to see the growth in the garden.
Ordered 2 Virginia creepers  for our back wall they'll probably  not have any leaves on but hopefully will be ok next year. Then as M was surfing T'internet he found a tall gothic mirrror which should look good in a dark corner .. reflect some light . I hope it arrives in one piece!,
I really haven't done much else today.. I need to get my act together tomorrow .
Only realised I needed to take a blip photo  at Teatime..  just as the sun appeared... just before it would set for the evening So a view looking up from my kitchen door.
Bedtime... just hoping Fletch's tum let's him ( and us ) sleep right through.
Happy weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.