1,000 Blips!

Wow, one thousand blips without missing a day!  I would never have thought I would still be doing this.  When I purchased my dslr Shirleyray suggested blip as a way to keep the camera in my hands and practice.  I have loved all that I have learned here on blip and all the wonderful people who have helped me along the way.  There is still so much to learn so I plan to continue on.  I enjoy the wonderful people on blip from all around the world that give me a glimpse into their lives and into their cities and towns.  I look forward to seeing what is happening everyday.  I wish I had time to visit all the journals!  I appreciate all of your comments on my journal and thank you for sharing in my day. Thank you to all of you who run the blip site and keep us on track.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.