Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

Soundo

Found him sleeping like this! Tired out.

Rhona has aquired another new skill to add to her mobility repertoire. She can now go from tummy to sitting by herself. I have not seen her do it (maybe Euan is heping her?!?) but 4 times today I have left her crawling around when martin is busy elsewhere and have come through to find her sitting up playing!

Swimming was canceled today as the pool temp was only 27. Disappointed as we were all changed and ready to go in but when I dipped my toe in, I was glad not to be spending 30 mins in there! Rhona wasa bit grouchy after her afternoon nap and cried most of the way through her tea so had calpol (if in doubt, calpol makes it better!) then ate 3 sweet potato wedges and her cheesy fish puree. Didn't have a great feed before bed so not holding out much hope for an all nighter again (she slept through last night).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.