DrSandy

By DrSandy

Frazzled

Started the morning, bright and early..............needed to leave the house, pretty smartly after sun rise, to avoid being caught by the sun, going up the hill.

Pretty much parked at the front door of the gym and read a journal article, with the window open.

Next it was yoga, swim and sauna.

Debbie was back from her overseas trip.  It was nice to have her back, but I could have done without the chitter chatter, about her holiday.

The pool was PACKED.

Not one lane free and several lanes with two humans, contending for space.  Yuk !

I decided to swim around in the "baby" pool.

Swimming is probably a grandiose term for my activity.  Did manage to  tread water for 5 minutes - so this must count for something.

Cooked for a few minutes in the sauna, but without ears (phone), it was somewhat tedious.  I am not a "sit around and do nothing" kind of person.

Spent the day working on TMAO video.  For the first time in weeks, Tracey had sent the drawings, on time and got it right, more-or-less.

Since the phone is electrically challenged, had to do a pic, close to the electrical socket.

This is of one of the plants in my garden.

It's dying of thirst, even though I am doing my best to give it, some everyday.  The reason, temperatures are in the early 30s and there has been NO RAIN, in my neck of the woods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.